~ My 2014 Richmond High School Senior Reps Together ~ {Richmond, St. Clair, and Romeo Michigan Senior Photographer}

Had a blast with my  two Richmond High School 2014 Reps, Stephanie and David!  I thought I would try something new and have a senior gal and guy rep for 2014…then I thought how cool to photograph them together… they both agreed …so we had this fun mini photo shoot which they both just rocked it out!!

Blog1sd1-logo Blog1sd2-logo Blog1sd3-logo Blog1sd4-logo Blog1sd5-logo Blog1sd6-logo Blog1sd7 Blog1sd8-logo Blog1sd9-logo

Leave a Reply

